Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it, read about what our clients have to say about MRH Solicitors…

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH Solicitors has handled my claim in a proficient manner. They provided with sound advice and was helpful in answering my questions.”

Mr M Bennett – July 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I am grateful to have received such great advice from the solicitor who handled my case. He is excellent!”

Mr D Turner – June 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I thank MRH Solicitors for acting for me.”

Mr M Marvell – June 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Very polite and my case was handled very well.”

Mr R Field – May 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH has afforded me with excellent service from start to finish. I would like to thank you very much.”

Mr M Atkinson – May 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The solicitor who handled my case was very pleasant.”

Mr C Singleton – April 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Well done and the process was speedy.”

Mr S Booth – April 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was very impressed as to how my case was handled.”

Mr M Westwood – April 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The claim was handled reasonably well.”

Mr J Parrock – March 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH Solicitors handled my claim to a very high standard, very helpful in giving advice when I asked for it. They are very understanding of the problems involved in the claim process. Always kept me up to date.”

Mr A Edge – March 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was very satisfied with your service from day one. I was never once kept waiting whenever i needed to call your firm which is unusual at present times. I would like to thank you very much.”

Mrs J Foreman – March 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The service was good and the solicitor was very helpful.”

Mr D McCarthy – February 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was kept informed every step of the way what was happening and the person who was dealing with my case was very polite. I would like to thank MRH for the outcome.”

Mrs M Ballance – February 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was given good advice at all times.”

Mr G Austin – January 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I am very happy with the way you handled my claim from the beginning to the end. The solicitor who worked on my claim was very helpful and always kept me informed of everything that was happening. She either sent me a letter or gave me a call. I am very pleased with the way my claim went. I would like to thank MRH.”

Mrs B Rigby – January 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Very good service. The solicitor who handled my claim was very professional. Thank you.”

Mrs A Brand – January 2015

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was very satisfied with the service provided. Everything was easy for me to understand.”

Mr A Dixon – December 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My claim was handled professionally and exceeded my expectations. Delays caused were beyond the control of MRH Solicitors “

Mr G Lees – December 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I found that you handled my claim professionally. Everything you did was done quickly and efficiently, with clear and fast responses. I will be recommending your service to all my friends and families. Thank you very much. Merry Christmas.”

Mr R Ware – December 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Very professional service , swiftly handled with the most satisfactory outcome. Many thanks.”

Mr P Van-Langenberg – December 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I could have not wished for a better outcome. I would like to thank you very much for your outstanding service. You have worked so hard on my claim. I am very pleased with the outcome. I will spread the word. You have been excellent and thanks again. Have a nice Christmas and Happy New Year.”

Mr D Hughes- December 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The solicitor was friendly and always there to speak to me when I rang. Excellent service.”

Mrs S Matthews – November 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My claim was handled efficiently and the outcome was better than expected.”

Mr A Boyns – November 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was very happy with how my case was dealt with by MRH Solicitors and the final outcome. I appreciate all your efforts.”

Mr A Davidson – November 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Very well handled to my satisfaction. Thank you.”

Mr D Power-  November 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was very pleased with the way my claim was dealt with. Nothing was too much trouble to answer or deal with. I would recommend MRH Solicitors to anyone. Thank you very much for all your hard work.”

Mrs S Heighway – October 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My claim was handled in a true and professional manner. I was updated on a regular basis. The solicitors were always available for any queries. A true well run firm of solicitors. Thank you.”

Mr K Southward – October 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH Solicitors provided me with an excellent service from the commencement of my claim to the end. They kept me informed of any changes and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. I would have no hesitation recommending MRH Solicitors to anyone.”

Mr D Ashworth – October 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My claim was handled in a professional and courteous manner and I would recommend this firm to anyone in need of. A very good firm of solicitors.”

Mr D Meadows – September 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Very good service and will recommend to my friends.”

Mr I Hamilton- September 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My case has been handled professionally and clearly, with all correspondence clear and concise. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to other seeking redress.”

Mr J Barnes – August 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“It was very good and I received phone calls keeping me up to date. I am very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you so much.”

Mr J Maxwell – August 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH Solicitors have informed me of every step of my claim and they dealt with it professionally. I was pleased with the result. Excellent! I would use MRH Solicitors again in the future. Thank you MRH Solicitors for your excellent service”

Mr N Patel – August 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“First class service.”

Mr S Forster – August 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I very satisfied in the way MRH Solicitors has handled my hearing loss claim the help i received from the solicitor in charge. .”

Mr F Babak – July 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The solicitor was handling everything perfectly, willing to offer advice and listen to what I have to say. I was taken ill halfway through the claim and the solicitor was very understanding. I cannot praise her enough for what she did with my claim”

Mr J McKnight – July 2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

“overall satisfied, solicitor was friendly and helpful. Thanks”

Mr W Wright – July 2014

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The service was very good and I was kept in the loop at all times.”

Mr R Grove – July 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I have been extremely satisfied on all accounts at the way my case has been handled and would not hesitate in recommending your firm to anyone. We have already done this and I believe you have already taken his case on. Thank you for all you have done for me.”

Mr J Sharrett – June 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“You provided a profession service keeping me well informed. When I needed to contact you by phone on every occasion I was connected to the solicitor who was handling my claim without being out on hold. I honestly though I only had a one in ten chance of having my claim settled. My gratitude and thanks to those involved.”

Mr P Wain – June 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Very efficient staff and dealt with the claim accordingly.”

Mr E Carroll – June 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Very pleased with all aspects of claim. A special thanks to my solicitor in her handling of  my case and explained what was happening as the case progressed. With thanks.”

Mr C Smith – June 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Pleased with the way my claim had been handled and with the instructions received. Kept well informed on progress and my best options and as a result satisfied by the outcome of my claim.”

Mr S R Owen – May 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I would like to thank the solicitor who had conduct for all her hard work. This claim did take some time due to companies no longer existing but she did probe for compensation. Communicated well by phone and letter and did finally get results. Thanks to all concerned.”

Mr D Mills – May 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I would recommend you to anyone who ask. I was extremely satisfied with your services. Thank you again.”

Mr N Southworth – May 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The Solicitor in charged was polite, professional and informative at all times. Explained things clearly and concisely and did what she said she would exactly every time. She had a good and polite and respectful manner on the phone.”

Mr B A Lomax – May 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The whole experience was stress free.”

Mr A Grundy – April 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was kept up to date by letters every step of the way. Thank you very much.”

Mr B Glenholmes – April 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“It was never any bother to let me know what was going on. It took over 2 years to get my claim done but I was always informed by email or letter what was going on. Great service many thanks”

Mr S Naylor – April 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Very satisfied with the handling of my case and thank you for all the help”

Mr B Slater – April 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The process from start to finish seemed to take a long time but I put this down to regulations and red tape. However I could not fault the service we received, everything was explained very clearly and I am happy with the result.”

Mr J Kelly – April 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The Solicitor who handled my case was first class.”

Mr R Woodall  – April 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“You handled my claim in a professional way in a very short time. I cannot fault your excellent service. I would recommend your service to many friends and family.”

Mr H Skirving  – April 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH handled my claim with professionalism, efficiency and most of all with personalism. The solicitor who handled my claim was very friendly and put me at ease whenever I spoke to her. The forms I had to fill in were very straight forward and easy, there was nothing difficult to understand. I would like to say thank you very much.”

Mr M Matthews  – March 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I am very happy with the way you handled my case. Your advice on what was happening was very clear. You informed me of everything that was going on. I am very happy with the solicitor who handled my case, he was quick and easy to get in touch with and answer any queries I had.”

Mr A. Davis – March 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Kept me well informed of the progress of the claim. The final payment was sorted in under a week.”

Mr M Cotter – March 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My case was dealt with efficiently and with clarity. I have no reservations in recommending MRH Solicitors to all my friends, family and colleagues. Excellent. Thank you.”

Mr M Siddique – March 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My claim was handled very well. The solicitor was excellent in helping me every steps of the way. All my questions were answered. Very helpful”

Mr P Corner – February 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“First rate”

Mr D. Thomas – February 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I am completely satisfied with your service”

Miss P Shirley – February 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My claim was well explained from the beginning, no bad or good outcomes were hidden. Everything was straight to the point. The solicitor was really understanding of the matter and had a lot of patience with me. Hopefully I won’t be using a solicitor again but if I do, I will be using this company again.

A big thank you for helping me through this difficult time and getting justice for my mum”

Miss G Sydney – February 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Excellent. Very satisfied”

Mr L Walker – January 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“From the first moment, we were in safe hands. Felt all questions were answered and they were always there if I needed support. I never felt alone from the beginning to end”

Mr D Welsh – January 2014

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Clear advice provided and very polite people. Thank you”

Mr B Everice – December 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was well kept informed by my solicitors. Very professional”

Mr K Murray – December 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My solicitor was friendly. I would recommend MRH to anyone which I already have. I couldn’t praise your firm enough”

Miss B Weaver – December 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My claim was handled in a friendly professional manner throughout. This was in stark contrast to my previous solicitors who were sadly lacking in all ways.”

Mr R Rosen – December 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I am completely satisfied with the work my solicitor has done for me”

Mrs J Hampton – December 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was very satisfied with the overall service provided, in a helpful and professional way in all aspects.”

Mrs J Maalawy – October 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The service was good. You handled my claim with patience and commitment. A special thank you. “

Mr. B Dawson – October 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The service we received was absolutely brilliant. My industrial disease claim was dealt with excellently. We were kept up to date with everything that was going on.”

Mr S Crowcroft – October 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I have been satisfied with all the work you have done on my behalf. I will recommend MRH to my friends. Thank you for the work done.”

Mr W. Harrison – October 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Very Good. My solicitor was always very clear in what she told me.”

Mr K James Morris – September 2013

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was very pleased with the way MRH handled my claim. Despite a set back, the staff persevered and eventually got the opponent to admit liability. I was very pleased with the fact that twhen I phoned MRH’s offices, I was always able to speak to someone. Thank you for all you did for me.”

Mr D. Owen – August 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“From day one I was informed of what to expect and how long it may take. it was clear and in simple language. I received a great settlement figure for something I had to learn to live with and with your help I can live more comfortably.”

Mr D. Heesom – August 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was very satisfied with the handling of my claim and also the service provided by MRH Solicitors. I found them very good with giving clear advice as to my options during and after the matter of my claim.”

Mr J. Bull – August 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My claim was handled very professionally. The documents I had to sign were explained to me so my stress was alleviated. Telephone calls were helpful and polite, while written correspondence was clear and timely.”

Ms C. Franks – July 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I would, without doubt, recommend MRH to friends and family as their legal knowledge was second to none. They always did what they said they were going to do and were very patient and sympathetic. Thank you!”

Ms S. Jones – July 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“A very well handled case by a very co-operative team that all work together. Well done and thank you!”

Ms J. Kavaiya – July 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My claim was handled by MRH professionally within the legal guidelines of my accident and the service provided by the solicitors at MRH are the best. Much appreciated.”

Mr M. Ocampo – July 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I write to express my gratitude to RM, the solicitors. He has been so tolerant with Sam, my daughter. He took the effort and visited us both at my home address. He has been amazing. Professional at all times but friendly and approachable and so understanding. He is a fantastic solicitor in my opinion and a great ambassador for your company. I am so pleased with the outcome and the overall service we have received. I wish you all luck for the future and I would not hesitate to recommend your company to any one.”

Ms Veale – June 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I felt my claim was handled very well. In this sort of situation things can get very stressful but the help provided by MRH Solicitors takes some of that away, from the phone calls and text messages to keep me updated up until the final payout.

Thank you very much. I am one happy client!”

Ms K Hume – June 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“May I take this opportunity to thank all at MRH Solicitors for all of the hard work that was done for the successful outcome of my claim for compensation. I am totally happy with the efforts and advice that I received from you during my claim.”

Mr J Farrell – May 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH Solicitors provided a professional service when handling my claim, displaying an efficient response to all communications. I found the solicitor who dealt with my claim to be approachable, experienced and concise with advice given to me.”

Mr R. Nelson – April 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“We were pestered with calls from other firms and we could barely understand them but when MRH got in touch, the caller was so friendly and explained the services without pressure and it was a great offer.

The solicitor that took our case made this easy by explaining each process and what we could expect.

Thank you to all at MRH involved in our claim.”

Mr R. Selby – April 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I found MRH to be very friendly and helpful. They explained everything in detail in a very professional manner. Any telephone calls or questions asked were answered in a prompt, straightforward and understandable way.

I would like to thank MRH Solicitors for their service and for all they work they have done in making this a very nice and rewarding experience.”

Mr W. Stott – April 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The solicitor handling my case was extremely helpful. His letters were always easy to understand and he always replied to all of my enquiries promptly. He rang me on several occasions to keep me up to date on matters. I am very happy with the handling of my claim and the end result.”

Mr D. Deakin – March 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Many thanks for the help I have had from your firm. You have been so nice and polite when I have spoken to you. My claim was dealt with speedily and efficiently, so thank you.”

Mrs P Whiting – March 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I have been extremely satisfied in every area of my claim and the way in which it was dealt with. I found my solicitor extremely helpful and for nearly two years I have been more than happy to take MRH’s advice and professional guidance.”

Ms L Berry – March 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was really impressed by the way my claim was handled in such a professional way by MRH Solicitors and very pleased with the outcome. Also I would like to add that I was really satisfied by the way my solicitor dealt with my file with great proficiency and competence and I will always recommend MRH to potential clients.”

Mr J. Beddingfield – February2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My personal injury claim was handled very professionally by my solicitor, who gave me help and sound advice on my case, for which I am very grateful. MRH always returned my phone calls when they said they would.

I would like to thank MRH fpr their help and pleasant attitude. I would not hesitate to use your company again and would recommend you to my friends and family.”

Mr D. Williams – February 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH provided an excellent service. They always communication the progression of my case and always returned calls straight away. Thank you.”

Mr M.R. Hall – February 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Thank you once again for representing my case to a successful outcome. At the outset I approached the case feeling there was very little prospect of any form of compensation. I am very aware of just how much hard work you put in on my behalf, particularly the reading of the documents going back six years and referring my case for counsel’s opinion.

I am satisfied that having pursued all the options, the settlement was the best outcome.

My experience with MRH Solicitors is that they operate on a very fair and just process and I am very pleased for you that you are working in an environment that reflects your personal ethos. I wish you well for the future and once again a very big thank you.”

Ms F. Perry – January 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The staff were on the ball, helpful and direct. Everything about my claim was handled very, very well and I had no doubt there were doing their very best to help me.

I would recommend them to other claimants. It was a very good service, very good staff and very good communication; an all round first class service.”

Mr S. Venables – January 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“The case was dealt with in a professional and personal manner and it was a very friendly service. It was an eye opener as I didn’t know that there was a claim service for my type of problem. Thank you for all of your help.”

Mr and Mrs Chapman – January 2013

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH were extremely efficient and accurate regarding my claim. I couldn’t believe how quickly this matter was dealt with and how quickly a settlement fee was made.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank MRH and wish them a happy Christmas.”

Mr P. Chari – December 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“When I came to your office to drop a letter off, the member of staff dealing with my claim shook my hand, sat me down and had the time to explain my case. I could not have asked for more from MRH. Thank you!”

Mr C. Aspinall – December 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Prompt at all times, either by phone, email or letter, keeping us constantly up to date. Once finalised, a quick settlement was made as promised. All medical appointments were local and always arranged at a convenient time. Many thanks.”

Mr A. Millican – December 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was completely satisfied with every aspect of our dealings. The service you gave was as good as anyone could have wished for. I would like to extend my sincere thanks to you all.”

Mr J. Butler – November 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“From the first call by MRH Solicitors until receiving settlement of my claim, I was treated with consideration. Each step taken was explained clearly by letter and verbally. The conversation with the solicitor was clear and explanatory. Within a short period of time everything was settled to all involved. My special thanks to MRH Solicitors.”

Ms J. Robson – November 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH Solicitors were very informative in all aspects in dealing with my claim for compensation and was very kind on all aspects of my claim. I would just like to say thank you.”

Mr B. Dean – November 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH Solicitors sent me information about how they would proceed with my case. This was explained in simple terms and on only a couple of occasions when I needed clarification a quick call was all I needed to make. When I did call I spoke to the solicitor dealing with my case not a secretary. Everyone has been extremely helpful and gave an excellent service in all respects. Had I not won the case, I would still make the same comment. Thank you.”

Mr B. Aindow – November 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“From start to finish all matters were dealt with and I am quite happy with the result. Would recommend your practice to everyone.”

Mr V. Mannion – October 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was very satisfied with the service provided and though the case was resolved quickly and efficiently. The amount I received was what I was hoping for without any problems. I would like to thank MRH Solicitors.”

Mr D. Lee – October 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Thank you very much indeed for your help, it was very kind of you to “go that extra mile”. You may well have now gotten rid of your most nagging customer!!

Joking aside thank you and everyone I have dealt with at MRH, you have all been exceptionally helpful.”

Mr L. Wise – October 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH were extremely efficient and accurate regarding my claim. I couldn’t believe how quick this matter was dealt with and a settlement was made.

I would like to take this opportunity and thank MRH and to wish them a Happy Christmas.”

Mr P. Chari – September 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH Solicitors have handled my case in a helpful, stress-free, friendly manner. They kept me informed and explained all aspects of the claim step by step from beginning to end. My calls were answered promptly when the need arose for me to contact them and I was made to feel they had time for me. I can honestly say that the service provided was top notch. It was a very pleasant experience, not what I was expecting from previous experience when dealing with solicitors. Thank you.”

Mr A. Murray – September 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was extremely satisfied with the way my case was handled and could not say that you could make any changes to improve your service as I think it is excellent. I also would like to say that MRH Solicitors let me know everything that was going on and also explained everything to me. So thank you, I will recommend your service to all I know who need a good solicitor.”

Ms C. Rosenau – September 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Nothing could be better. 1st class service all round. Thanks once again for everything you have done for me.”

Mr F. Werrill – September 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH Solicitors took over conduct of my hearing loss claim..the service I received has been second to none, fast, efficient and with a great outcome for myself. I was phoned up with up to date information on my case and written to to give me updates. The advice I was given was always excellent. Anyone who needs a good firm of solicitors who give their fullest attention on every detail don’t hesitate, call MRH Solicitors you will be very satisfied with the professional and proficient way they go about their business”.

Mr A. Walsh – August 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Extremely satisfied with the overall service received from MRH Solicitors which was excellent, fantastic work done throughout and thank you very much for all your help and advice in relation to my work accident claim.”

Mr M. McManus – July 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Always kept well informed of the progress of my claim throughout, my solicitor was professional, clear with all the instructions and correspondence at all times. Very happy with the service provided by MRH Solicitors and the outcome achieved. I wanted to say a massive thank you to you for the work you have done on my case and for getting me such a good settlement.”

Mr S. Rosendo – July 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for the help you gave my wife and I in obtaining a refund for our PPI claims. We found you most helpful and accommodating. If we need to claim on any more accounts, we will certainly come back to you.”

Mr B. M – July 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“You were first class, couldn’t fault you in anyway. When I rang your office I spoke to you straightaway without any messing about. I am really satisfied with everything you have done for me. A good job well done. Thank you.”

Mr W – July 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I was kept informed from day 1 with regards to my hearing loss claim. I was extremely satisfied with the service and quality of the legal service that I received from my solicitor. In my case everything was perfect and I would like to say thank you for everything you did for me.”

Mr C. Taylor – July 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“MRH Solicitors provided a friendly, helpful, attentive and professional service when dealing with my serious accident at work claim and I can’t think of much more that they could have done to improve the service that I received from them.”

Mr D. Martland – July 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Before I instructed MRH Solicitors, I was far from convinced that my medical negligence claim would succeed. However, after I instructed them I was re-assured that the claim had merit despite the denial of liability by the hospital. I am now so glad that I acted on the advice that I received from MRH Solicitors and continued to pursue my claim. Once MRH Solicitors became involved my claim was progressed and I received a significant settlement which I was not expecting. I would not hesitate in recommending the medical negligence solicitors at MRH Solicitors to anyone else who finds themselves in a similiar situation to mine.”

Mrs B – July 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Thank you so much to you and all your brilliant staff that have fought my case for my hearing loss condition, it is gladly appreciated and I will gladly pass on your name to any of my family and friends that may in the near future need your help.”

Mr B. Eaton – June 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I would like to thank my solicitors because they have done a wonderful job for me. I am more than pleased with the win they have obtained for me. They were friendly, put you under no pressure and we always had a good understanding. I would like to say once again, thank you.”

Mr C. Duddle – June 2012

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I want to say a big thank you for all that you’ve done for getting my PPI back from Barclays & MBNA. Despite the many months of waiting, you have encouraged me by keeping me up to speed with letters of what has been happening with my cases. I am extremely grateful with the amount of money I have received back, and it’s more than what I expected.

I will definitely be recommending friends and family in the future to join up and claim PPI back for sure.”

Mr W – October 2011

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I would just like to say a big thank you for your help for getting me compensation for my Hearing Loss Claim, you were very helpful, and very generous, you did not put any pressure on me and did everything smoothly. And just to let you know I received the sum of £5,088.75 in the post last week.

I would not hesitate to recommend you to other persons.

Thank you.”

Mrs J K – April 2010

Services

Our team has specialist expertise across a range of legal services offering individuals and businesses honest advice and support.

  • Personal Injury Claims
  • Accidents At Work
  • Asbestos Claims
  • Medical Negligence
  • Road Traffic Accidents
  • Industrial Deafness Claims
  • Serious Injury Claims
  • Payment Protection Insurance
button-more

Working For You

We believe that everyone has the right to receive expert legal support, so we offer the full extent of our services in 8 different languages...

  • English
  • French
  • Polish
  • Gujarati
  • Urdu
  • Punjabi
  • Hindi
  • Tamil
button-more

Latest News

MRH Solicitors Support Local Brain Injury Charity – Brainwave

Solicitors from the Serious Injuries Department at MRH Solicitors attended a by invitation ‘Annual Read more…

button-more

Redrafted HSE guidance will put workers at risk

APIL PI Focus: September 2013 Since the release of Professor Lofstedt’s report Reclaiming Health Read more…

button-more

Client Comments

“I wish to say a big thank you to you and your firm for all the work you did for me on my case”

Mrs Johnson

button-more